Team

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Giorgio Righetti
giorgio.righetti@acri.it

CODIRECTOR

Alessandro Del Castello
alessandro.delcastello@acri.it

SECRETARIAT
segreteria@acri.it

Claudia Colletta
06.68184259
claudia.colletta@acri.it

 

Monica Passerini
06.68184373
monica.passerini@acri.it

LEGAL ACCOUNTING AND TAX DEPARTMENT

Giuliano D’Antoni
06.68184358
giuliano.dantoni@acri.it

 

Benedetta Gesuele
06.68184252
benedetta.gesuele@acri.it

 

Maria Teresa Cucco
06.68184268
teresa.cucco@acri.it

 

Vito Vicini
06.68184244
vito.vicini@acri.it

ASSOCIATED ACTIVITIES DEPARTMENT

Roberto Giusti
06.68184335
roberto.giusti@acri.it

 

Elisabetta Boccia
06.68184387
elisabetta.boccia@acri.it

 

Francesco Coccia
06.68184212
francesco.coccia@acri.it

COMMUNICATION 
area.comunicazione@acri.it

Giacomo Paiano
06.68184236
giacomo.paiano@acri.it

 

Serena Santi
06.68184286
serena.santi@acri.it

 

Matteo Gabbrielli
06.68184330
matteo.gabbrielli@acri.it

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION 

Savina Lattanzi
06.68184284
savina.lattanzi@acri.it

 

Angelo Pica
06.68184263
angelo.pica@acri.it

 

Antonio Stornelli
06.68184261
antonio.stornelli@acri.it

 

Cecilia Cocciante
06.68184332
cecilia.cocciante@acri.it

 

Fabrizio Di Luca
06.68184267
fabrizio.diluca@acri.it